A Few Rebels Pause for Photos at 2017 SCCA

Member List

Paid Up Members in Good Standing are listed Alphabetically below:

A

Anderson, Jared

720 Glen Arbor Circle

Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 525-9817

jdanderson@neb.rr.com 


Anderson, Steven F

720 Glen Arbor Circle

Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 423-3729

sfanderson@neb.rr.com 


Andrews, Robert and Kathryn

17205 N 162nd Street

Waverly, NE 68462

Home: (402) 499-0932

Cell: (402) 435-7530

bobandkathy97saturn@gmail.com 

B

Bazan, Daniel

4001 South 35th Street

Lincoln, NE 68506

(308) 352-8265

danielbasan1982@hotmail.com


Steve Boshart

1051 N 81st Street

 Lincoln, NE 68505 

(308) 390-2915 

Steveboshart@msn.com 


Bougger, Ken and Tracee

4100 S. 39th St

Lincoln, NE 68506

Ken: (402) 2560-0421

Tracee: (402) 730-343

Ken: bouggers@cornhusker.net 

Tracee: traceejean@yahoo.com 


Brown, Ron and Connie

5050 Aylesworth Ave

Lincoln, NE 68504

Ron:: (402) 430-5478

Connie: (402) 488-4605 

Ron: ronconbrown@windstream.net 

Connie: connielbrown75@gmail.com


Brown, Nick and Andrea

9521 Chester St

Lincoln, NE 68526

Nick: (402) 540-2205

Andrea: (402) 601-1527

Nick: fordman649214@gmail.com 

Andrea: andreabrown0739@yahoo.com 


Buss, Gladys

1304 Galloway Avenue

Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 630-6874

gfaye@neb.rr.com

C

Christman, Alan

3820 Blackberry Cr

Lincoln, NE 6851

(402) 440-4583

achristman0372@yahoo.com 


Crockett, Shane and Angela 

2500 North 83rd Street

Lincoln, NE 68507

Shane Cell: (402) 450-9408

Shane Email: scrocket2003@yahoo.com 

Angela: (402) 416-9773

Angela Email: crockettfamily@yahoo.com

D

Dinges, Stan


Dingwell, Tom

6410 S. 56th  St.

Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 310-6363

cartom62@yahoo.co

E

Presently, there are no Members whose last name starts with the letter 'E'

F

Foster, Craig

1832 Fairfield St

Lincoln, NE 68521

Craig: (402) 435-8842

cfoster@gkpapercompany.com 


Francisco, Gary and Sandra

6100 Oakridge Dr

Lincoln, NE 68516

Gary: (402) 560-1219 

Sandy: (402) 560-1206

gsfran68@gmail.net

Site Content

G

Grossman, Lyle

1115 Clark St

Thermopolis, WY 82443

Cell: (307) 921-1626

No Email

H

Hansen, Chuck and Louise

406 P.R. 3199

Hartman, AR 72840

Chuck: (479) 214-2040

Louise: (479) 214-1061

clmules@aol.com


Holstein, Jim

7540 Diamond Ct

Lincoln, NE 68506

Jim: (402) 525-9213

Wanda: (402) 525-9213 

fjh7540@gmail.com

I

 Presently, there are no Members whose last name starts with the letter 'I' 

J

Jensen, Jim and Joyce

5701 S. 30th St

Lincoln, NE 68516

Jim: (402) 580-3763

Joyce: (402) 423-3875 

usptausptr@aol.com


Johnson, Dave and Candy

646 County Road 27

Valparaiso, NE 68065

Home: (402) 784-3288

Dave: (402) 730-1160

Candy: (402) 730-7998 

Dave: davidjohnson@windstream.net 

Candy: candyj56@yahoo.com 

K

Kennedy, Bruce and Marge

9200 W. Fletcher Ave

Malcolm, NE 68402

Bruce: (402) 730-6072 

Marge: (402) 796-2114

brucemargekenn@aol.com


Kermmoade, Tom and Mary Jane

7424 Aylesworth Avenue

Lincoln, NE 68512

Home: (402) 466-2115

Tom Cell: (531) 220-1331 

Mary Jane Cell: (402) 429-9771

Tom: usac1723@live.comlive.com

Mary Jane: mj4quilts@gmail.com

L

Lewis, Steve and Donna

702 Grand Avenue

Humboldt, NE 68376

Steve: (402) 318-8804

Donna: (602) 716-1244

Steve: steveshotrodheaven@yahoo.com 

Donna: donnasgarage13@yahoo.com 

M

Masters, Bill and Linda

6100 Rebel Dr

Lincoln, NE 68516

Bill: (402) 890-1627

Linda: (402) 890-5422

Bill: parkway66@inebraska.com 

Linda: wmat66@windstream.net


Maybee, Allan and Cher

170549 County Road L 

Mitchell, NE 69357

Allan: (307) 851-9015 

Cher: (307) 632-8647

c.k.maybee@yahoo.com 


McNeil, Jim

515 C Street

Lincoln, NE 68502

(402) 890-0294

jlmcneilco@gmail.com


Meier, Walt and Emily

8030 Broadview Drive 

Lincoln, NE 68505 

(402) 327-8336

No Email


Moberly, Bob and Lile'

831 Glen Arbor Drive

Lincoln, NE 68512

Bob: (402) 432-1175

Lile': (402) 432-1175

Bob: bobmoberly@gmail.com 

Lile': lamoberly@gmail.com 


Morgan, Michael and Taylor

3311 North 72nd Street

Lincoln, NE 68507

Michael: (402) 430-1406

Taylor: (402) 932-3271

Michael: michaelmorgan@windstream.net

Taylor: taylormorgan.huskers@gmail.com

N

Nagel, Ben and Nel 

PO Box 539

Beggs, OK 74421

Ben: (918) 758-9097

Nel: (918) 852-2578

bennagel38@gmail.com 


Nunn, Johnny  

1000 Cottenwood Drive

Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 202-0457

No Email


Nystrom, Bryan 

4130 F Street

Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 601-8729

bryan.nystrom73@gmail.com 

O

O'Melia, Peggy

5901 Lillibridge, Apt. 

Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 499-1614

angelberaz2@msn.com


Otley, Lydell and Margaret 

14540 Danvers Street 

Waverly, NE 68462

Lydell: (402)430-8848

Margaret: (402) 440-0282 

Lydell: mroatsz-28@hotmail.com 

Margaret: lo25307@windstream.com

P

Page, Wayne 

2425 Folkways Blvd. #119

Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 430-8345

l67page58@gmail.com 


Phillips, Gene and Nancy 

PO Box 277

Waverly, NE 68462

Gene:(402) 450-3891

Nancy: ) 402-786-5395

No Email

Q

Presently, there are no Members whose last name starts with the letter 'Q' 

R

Ready, Boyd and Sandy 

Site Content

S

Scheidit, Harry 

541 Windsor Drive

Lincoln, Ne 68528

(402) 570-9997

No Email


Schmidt, Loren and Mary 

3621 South 81st Street

Lincoln, NE 68506

Loren: (402) 432-2136

Mary (402) 489-7841

coolera1@aol.com


Schmitz, James and Phyllis 

P.O. Box 6484
Bakersfield, CA 93386 

(661) 872-1527
James Cell: (661) 204-7710

 jschmitz@lightspeed.net 


Schwab, Roger and Pat 

3431 North 75th Street

Lincoln,NE 68507

(402) 432-1911

riscschwab64@yahoo.com 


Scott, Jeff

2435 South 33rd Street

Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 601-7306

jeffscott865@gmail.com


John Seawell

3001 South 56th Street, Unit 413

Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 730-9287

seawelljohn@yahoo.com


Shea, Don 

8200 Southwest Woodberry Drive

Lincoln, NE 68523

(402) 480-1606 

indshea@gmail.com 


Shotsman, Sharon

2100 Washington #1

Lincoln, NE 68502

(402) 309-3459 

Sharon: shotsman1977@yahoo.com


Shultz, Ted and Georgia 

11700 Waverly Road

Waverly, NE 68462

Ted: (402) 786-7477

Georgia: (402) 499-1077

Ted: scrapmangeo@aol.com

Georgia: ganshultz@aol.com


Simons, Barry and Leslie 

PO Box 29138

Lincoln, NE 68529

Barry: (402) 219-2731

Leslie: (402) 540-5406

simonstrking@windstream.net 


Sovereign, Larry

6357 Gabrielle Drive

Lincoln, NE 68526

(402) 730-4108

larry@heartlandsales.biz  

T

Takemoto, Jack

25815 O Street

Elmwood, ne 63849

(402) 525-6663

jjtakemoto@gmail.com


Tobey, Mike

4801 Union Hill Road

Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 429-6428

tobey428@gmail.com

U

 Presently, there are no Members whose last name starts with the letter 'U' 

V

Nick Vuko

Lincoln, NE 

W

Weber, Doug and Judy 

6020 Holdrege Street

Lincoln, NE 68505

(402) 954-5204

No Email


Wells, Bobbi

1133 West Lake Street

Lincoln, NE 68522

(402) 875-0818

huskers55@windstream.com 


Nellie Wemager
3420 N 73rd Street
Lincoln Ne 68507
Home: (402) 325-8533  
Cell (307) 660-0545

nellie@vcn.com


Weyers, Gary and Terry 

930 Daybreak Drive

Lincoln, NE 68605

Gary: (404) 432-3042

Terry: (402) 432-2206

Gary: gweyers@neb.rr.com

Terry: babez28@msn.com 


White, Jodi

3200 South 30th Street

Lincoln, NE 68502

(402) 853-2570

whitejohannah@gmail.com


Wood, Dustin and Jana 

1900 Sumner

Lincoln, NE 68502

Dustin: (402) 202-8792

Jana (402) 429-7474

Dustin: vudochild1977@gmail.com

Jana: jana.pillsworthwood@gmail.com 


White, Bruce and Sheryl

1301 Southwest 40th street

Lincoln, NE 68522

Bruce: (402) 499-3550

Sheryl: (402) 440-0209

sherylw7@twc.com


Zimmerman Ron and Becky 

PO Box 603

Decatur, TX 76234 

Ron: (940) 577-1756

Becky: (940) 255-1710

diamondz@huges.net 

X

 Presently, there are no Members whose last name starts with the letter 'X' 

Y

  Presently, there are no Members whose last name starts with the letter 'Y' 


Z

  Presently, there are no Members whose last name starts with the letter 'Z'